Welcome to Milford Hills

Online Member Scheduling System

Please login to your account below.

Member ID / Email:
Password:
Important 2020-2021 Hunt Season Information:

Guide requests cannot be guaranteed if booking is within 24 hours of scheduled hunt.

 

Sunday, September 12 – First day of hunts (3 hunts per day on Sundays through October)

 

Saturday, October 30 – First annual Oconomowoc Wrestling Fundraiser shoot

 

Sunday, October 31 – Last day of matched hunts

 

Monday, November 1 – Sporting Clay Red Course Closed. 8 Station Blue course open

 

Saturday, November 6 – 3 hunts per day on Saturdays

 

Sunday, November 21 – Last day of 2021 Sporting Clay season

 

Sunday, December 5 – One Box Hunt

 

Sunday, December 12 – Santa Brunch

 

Friday, December 31 – New Years Eve Dinner

 

January 2022 – 5th Annual Club Championship hunt month (See check in desk for hunt details)

 

Friday, January 7 – Beginning of 2022 Fish Fry

 

Saturday, February 5 – Club Championship Awards Dinner

 

Tuesday, February 14 – Valentines Dinner

 

Saturday, February 26 – Wine Dinner (Vineyard to be determined)

 

Tuesday, March 1 – Start of 3 hunts per day until season concludes

 

Sunday, March 6 – Annual Quail Hunt

 

Thursday, March 31 – Last day to qualify for promotional matched birds on 2022 renewal

 

Sunday, April 10 – Last day of 2021-22 Hunt Season


Sunday, April 17 – Easter Brunch

 

Sunday, May 8 – Mothers Day Brunch

 

 

If you have any problems with this system or notice any errors please call 920-699-2249